Sources

[S002266] Mt. Hope Cemetary: Heritage In Stone

[S002472] Susan Bicknell

[S002061] Jane Freeman Hewitt

[S002058] Jan Hayek [JanHayek@aol.com]

[S002065] Janet Bicknell Wade MacKenzie

[S002478] T.W Bicknell's 1913 Book

[S002271] Nancy Bicknell Larkin

[S001863] Dan Wynch [dwych@tcon.net]

[S002070] Janet Kozlay

[S002277] NEHGS Vital Records of Massachusetts to 1850.

[S002072] Janice Sue Wilson [JW39@aol.com]

[S001866] Dana Kaser-Nicolini

[S002280] Neva Kreger

[S002075] Japhet Bicknell Desc.FTW

[S001870] Danny Lee Keopke [BMan7008@aol.com]

[S002283] Newport.FTW

[S001665] Alan Davis

[S001873] Daughters of the American Revolution

[S002079] Jean J. Boicourt [jeanjb@uswest.net]

[S002287] nlbicknell@charter.net

[S002082] Jeffrey Bicknell Burke

[S002086] Joan Gile Sargeant

[S001674] Allison Jean Wight

[S002500] Terri Maitre

[S001880] David Kenney Castle, Sr. email

[S001884] David Steen [steen@andrews.edu]

[S001679] AllisonGen@aol.com1

[S002505] The Bicknell Genealogy -- 1981

[S001887] Deathinx.ftw

[S001889] Deborah Shaw Mason [debshaw48@hotmail.com] http://genforum.genealogy.com/bicknell

[S001682] Amy Petrovich [apetrovich@ECUSD7.ORG]

[S001685] Ancenstry.com via

[S002510] The History of Woodstock Connecticut

[S002305] North Newport Cemetery Route 222 North Newport, Maine

[S001894] Del.FTW

[S001898] Dennis N Reed [dreed8@juno.com]

[S001692] ARO-1@worldnet.att.net

[S002518] The NEHG Register Volume 159 October 2005.

[S001695] Belinda J Bicknell [bjbick@umich.edu]

[S001901] Derek Bicknell [Del@Bicknell.net]

[S002521] Thomas & Valentine Rowell Genealogy -

[S001698] Bernice Mileski

[S002526] Thomas Gloyd Trager, Sr.

[S002114] John C Bicknell [Clubtenerife@btinternet.com]

[S001704] Beth Hurd from Princes Hill Cemetery, Barington, RI, USA

[S002530] Valerie Trestrial

[S002118] John D Woodley email

[S002324] Patricia Marburger

[S002328] Patrick Harold Bicknell

[S002535] Vicki.Segel@abbott.com

[S001711] Beth Hurd from Woonsocket Historical Cemeteries #1 & #2

[S002333] Paul Bicknell [beaconhill@toj.com]

[S001922] Don D Worth [worth@ucla.edu]

[S002128] Karin Watson

[S001925] Donna Holcombe [holcombe.jessie@sbcglobal.net]

[S002544] Vital Records of Weymouth, to 1850, Vol 2

[S002340] Paul Hans Sommer [grgulper@iserv.net]

[S002343] Paul L. Bicknell

[S001935] DonnyPerry@aol.com

[S002348] Paul Lou [plou@dvc.edu]

[S002146] Leon Journal Reporter, Leon, IA

[S001941] Dwight Bicknell Dempsey

[S001945] Edith Austin Moore's "A Genealogy of the Descendants of Robert Austin of Kingston, RI"

[S002154] Leon Journal Reporter, Leon, IA, USA

[S002569] Wesley R Bicknell [Wes@Bicknell.com]

[S002157] Linda Semrau email

[S001954] Family Record of Memorable Dates

[S002161] Lisa Bicknell Junkins

[S002572] Weymouth Vitals

[S001958] Felicaia Bicknell Gums

[S002370] Peter Bicknell [peterpan@pcnet.co.nz]

[S002373] Peter Jones [lpjones@panther.netmania.co.uk]

[S001961] G. Lynne Schilt [lynne.schilt@ibm.net]

[S001757] Bob Bishop

[S002377] Philip Austin

[S001762] Bobbie Bicknell Coray [bcoray@aol.com] http://genforum.genealogy.com/bicknell

[S002382] Phyllis Bicknell Carroll's 1981 book

[S001767] Brian Bicknell [bicknell@aquaterra.com]

[S002385] Priscilla Bicknell Richardson

[S002179] Liz Bicknell

[S002389] Ralph Webb email

[S001771] California Death Records, 1905-1929

[S001774] Carol E Rudy [CERN@worldnet.att.net]

[S002188] Maine Census

[S001777] Caroline Lewis Kardell and Russell A Lowell, Jr,

[S002190] Maine State Archives

[S001988] Ginny Orrell Barton

[S002401] Revolutionary War Vitals

[S001991] H. Scott Bicknell [bicknell@tir.com]

[S002198] Mary (Bicknell) Zuidema

[S002405] Richard B Bicknell

[S001994] Harold Bicknell

[S001997] History and Genealogy of the Bicknell Family

[S002410] Robert C Bicknell [bicknell@fiam.net]

[S002001] History and Genealogy of the Bicknell Family and Some Collateral Lines

[S002413] Robert S Bicknell

[S002210] Mary O'Keefe Kellogg

[S001799] Census 1930 Fayettevill, Lincoln Co., TN

[S002008] History of Hancock County

[S002215] Massachusetts Vital Records Transcripts

[S001600]

[S001604]

[S002016] Illinois State Wide Marriage Index

[S001812] Chaney M Bicknell

[S002020] Internamtional Genealogical Index v5.0

[S001609] 1850 Federal Census Wayne County Pennsylvania

[S001818] Chicago Tribune (IL) 1943-08-01

[S002437] Ron Bicknell [claybeagl@aol.com]

[S002026] International Genealogical Index (R)

[S001613] 1860,1870, 1880 Census, Sandwich, Barnstable, MA, USA

[S002441] Ron Lee [ronlee2@calweb.com]

[S001825] Chris Cook

[S002444] RonBick.ftw

[S002031] Jacquelyn Y Comi

[S002446] Roy Tittle

[S001619] 1880 Census, Sonoma County, CA, USA

[S001830] Chris Owens

[S002449] Rupert Albert Bicknell

[S001622] 1900 Census, Sonoma County, CA, USA

[S001625] 1910 Census Massachusetts

[S001628] 1910 Census, Chicago, IL

[S001834] Christmas Letter, Ann & Bruce Hodgman 2007

[S001630] 1910 Census, Kings County, NY

[S002455] Sam Broyles [sam_broyles@hotmail.com]

[S001838] Constance Easker

[S001633] 1920 Census Massachusetts

[S002252] Michelle Draveski email

[S002458] Sandra [scribe@wtp.net]

[S001636] 1920 Census, Orange, New Haven, CT

[S002461] Scott.Tittle@abbott.com

[S002051] James Michnowicz

[S001639] 1930 Census, Chicago, IL

[S002465] Sharona Webb [sharonawebb@webtv.net]

[S002468] Steven Andrew Robbins [steverobbins@mindspring.com]

[S002056] James_m.ftw

[S001644] 1970 Census Massachusetts

[S001647] 1980 Census, Massachusetts

HOME


HTML created by GED2HTML v3.6-WIN95 (Jan 18 2000) on 06/10/2008 11:18:41 AM GMT Standard Time.